NOPA – we are here for you

Michael Schmidt

Michael Schmidt

Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 30
e-Mail. m.schmidt@nopa-valves.de

Lars Friedrich

Lars Friedrich

Sales Engineer in the fields  

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 99 99 07 2
e-Mail. l.friedrich@nopa-valves.de

Andreas Jäckel

Andreas Jäckel

Sales Engineer

Tel. +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 40
e-Mail. a.jaeckel@nopa-valves.de

Taher Khallouf

Taher Khallouf

Sales Engineer

Tel. +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 44
e-Mail. t.khallouf@nopa-valves.de

Rene Baeske

Rene Baeske

Sales Engineer

Tel. +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 45
Mobil. +49 (0) 172 / 999 19 55
e-Mail. r.baeske@nopa-valves.de

Daniel Heine

Daniel Heine

Sales Engineer in the fields

Mobil. +49 (0) 151 / 53 58 49 71
e-Mail. d.heine@nopa-valves.de

Pawel Stobba

Pawel Stobba 

Sales Engineer

Tel. +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 43
Mobil. +48 606 / 71 68 08
e-Mail. p.stobba@nopa-valves.de

Tomasz Sadowski

Tomasz Sadowski

Sales Engineer in the field

Mobil. +48 696 / 84 53 37
e-Mail. t.sadowski@nopa-valves.de

Robert Mytzka

Robert Mytzka

Head of Valve Service
Prokurist

Tel. +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 42
Mobil. +49 (0) 172 / 99 56 556
e-Mail. r.mytzka@nopa-valves.de

Anika Schreiber

Anika Schreiber

Clerical assistant

Tel. +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 46
e-Mail. a.schreiber@nopa-valves.de

Steve Altkrueger

Steve Altkrüger

Team Assistant

Tel. +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 52
Mobil. +49 (0) 151 / 65 13 25 69
e-Mail. s.altkrueger@nopa-valves.de

Stephan Zimmer

Stephan Zimmer

Service Engineer

Thomas Hesse.

Thomas Hesse

Service Mechanic

Marian Wenzel

Marian Wenzel

Service Mechanic

Alexander Langkabel

Alexander Langkabel

Service Mechanic

Sebastian Dreblow

Sebastian Dreblow

Service Mechanic

Thomas Hesse.

Dieter Kuklinski

Service Mechanic

Susanne Rosenow

Susanne Rosenow

State-certified accountant

Tel. +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 20
e-Mail. s.rosenow@nopa-valves.de

Madlen Harwardt (Dipl.-Betriebswirtin - BA)

Madlen Harwardt

Diploma management expert

Tel. +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 22
e-Mail. m.harwardt@nopa-valves.de

Astrid Raschke

Astrid Raschke

Accounting

Tel. +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 21
e-Mail. accounting@nopa-valves.de

Jenny Günther

Jenny Günther

Specialist for work safety
State-certified business manager
AMD TÜV Rheinland GmbH

Tel. +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 49 0
Mobil: +49 (0) 1516 / 74 09 50 1
e-Mail. jenny.guenther@de.tuv.com

Danuta Piecha

Danuta Piecha

Qualitymanagement

Tel. +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 50
e-Mail. d.piecha@nopa-valves.de

David Thamm

David Thamm

Incoming / outgoing goods department

Tel. +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 60
e-Mail. d.thamm@nopa-valves.de

NOPA Industriearmaturen GmbH Eisenhüttenstadt

Zur Hütte 15
15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

+49 (0) 3364 28 32 - 0
+49 (0) 3364 28 32 99
info@nopa-valves.de

Company:*

Contact Partner:*

Street, house number:

Postcode:

Place:

E-mail adress:*

Phonenumber:*

Subject:*

Message:

[recaptcha]

*Requiered field

NOPA product query

Form for product query

To send us a product query, click here.