Phone-Service: +49 (0) 3364-28 32-0

We are always at your disposal.

Please choose a contact.


Department:




Management
Herr Schmidt Function: Management, Application Consulting,
Sales Management
Name: Michael Schmidt (Engineer)
Telephone: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 30
Fax: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 99
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 59 50 700
E-Mail: m.schmidt@nopa-valves.de


Sales Management
Herr Wolf Function: Fiel Service / Application Consulting
North-East (Map)
Name: Jonathan Wolf (Sales Engineer)
Fax: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 99
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 99 91 955
   
E-Mail: j.wolf@nopa-valves.de

Herr Jäckel Function: Fiel Service / Application Consulting
South-East (Map)
Name: Lars Friedrich (Sales Engineer)
Telephone: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 0
Fax: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 99
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 99 99 072
E-Mail: l.friedrich@nopa-valves.de

Herr Jäckel Function: Application Consulting, Sales Management
Name: Andreas Jäckel (Dipl.-Ing. - FH)
Telephone: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 40
Fax: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 99
   
E-Mail: a.jaeckel@nopa-valves.de

Herr Sadowski Function: Fiel Service / Application Consulting
Name: Tomasz Sadowski
Fax: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 99
Mobile: +48 (0) 696 / 84 53 37
   
E-Mail: t.sadowski@nopa-valves.de

Herr Stobba Function: Sales Management
Name: Pawel Stobba
Telephone: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 43
Fax: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 99
Mobile: +48 (0) 606 71 68 08
E-Mail: p.stobba@nopa-valves.de


Purchasing Management / Order Processing
Frau Grajcarek Function: Commercial Processing, Accounts receivable, Personnel Department
Name: Dörte Grajcarek (Dipl.-Betriebswirtin - FH)
Telephone: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 10
Fax: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 99
   
E-Mail: d.grajcarek@nopa-valves.de

Frau Guenther Function: Documentation Department,
Commercial Processing of
orders from abroad / Service
Name: Jenny Günther (Staatl. gepr. Betriebswirtin)
Telephone: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 46
Fax: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 99
   
E-Mail: j.guenther@nopa-valves.de


Valve Service
Herr Mytzka Function: Department Head Valve Service
Name: Robert Mytzka (Staatl. gepr. Betriebswirt)
Telephone: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 42
Fax: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 93
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 99 56 556
E-Mail: r.mytzka@nopa-valves.de

Herr Strauß Function: Service technician
Name: Stephan Zimmer
   
   
   
E-Mail: s.zimmer@nopa-valves.de

Herr Strauß Function: Service fitter
Name: Marian Wenzel
   
   
   
E-Mail: m.wenzel@nopa-valves.de

Herr Strauß Function: Service fitter
Name: Alexander Langkabel
   
   
   
E-Mail: a.langkabel@nopa-valves.de

Herr Strauß Function: Service fitter
Name: Sebastian Dreblow
   
   
   
E-Mail: s.dreblow@nopa-valves.de


Accounts Department
Frau Rosenow Function: Accounts payable Department,
Accounts receivable
Name: Susanne Rosenow
Telephone: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 20
Fax: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 99
   
E-Mail: s.rosenow@nopa-valves.de

Frau Rosenow Function: Accounts payable Department,
Accounts receivable
Name: Madlen Harwardt (Dipl.-Betriebswirtin - BA)
Telephone: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 22
Fax: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 99
   
E-Mail: m.harwardt@nopa-valves.de


Quality Management
Frau Guenther Function: Documentation Department,
Commercial Processing of
orders from abroad / Service
Name: Jenny Günther (Staatl. gepr. Betriebswirtin)
Telephone: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 46
Fax: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 99
   
E-Mail: j.guenther@nopa-valves.de


Logistics
Herr Thamm Function: Receiving area / shipping area
Name: David Thamm
Telephone: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 60
Fax: +49 (0) 33 64 / 28 32 99
   
E-Mail: d.thamm@nopa-valves.de
http://www.sims3gamer.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/Sims-3-Gamer-Console-Artwork-Fridge-Island.jpg